

OFFICE ORDER

Date: 04-03-2025

Re-Constitution of Internal Complaint Committee

In continuation to Officer Order dated 05-09-2024 and as per Section 4 All India Council for Technical Education (Gender Sensitization, Prevention and Prohibition of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students and Redressal of Grievances in Technical Institutions) Regulations, 2016 vide No. F.AICTE/WH/2016/01dated 10th June, 2016* the Re-Constitution of Internal Complaint Committee (IQAC) is as follows:

S.	Name	Position	E-Mail	Contact No
No				
1.	Dr. Shikha Singh	Chairperson	shikhaa@sparshgbs.in	9717707888
2.	Dr. Divya Mittal	Member	divya.mittal@sparshgbs.in	7987804868
3.	Dr. Narendra Singh Chaudhary	Member	narendra.chaudhary@sparshgbs.in	9997771938
4.	Mr. Kuldeep Adhana	Member	registrar@sparshgbs.in	9311969694
5.	Sonali Ranjan	Student Member	sonali.ranjanP24@sparshgbs.in	9873339629
6.	Khushi Sharma	Student Member	shruti.bhatiaP24@sparshgbs.in	8541945904
7.	Aniket Kejriwal	Student Member	aniket.kejriwalP24@sparshgbs.in	9706292445

All are required to resume the charges with immediate effects.

Registrar

CC: Director

Program Office

All the Faculty & Staff

Warden - Boys' & Girls' Hostel

All Notice Boards